President

Rob McClintock
McClintock Heating & Cooling
e-mail: rob@mcclintockhvac.com

Vice President

Jeffrey C. Voss
Jeff's Plumbing & Repair, Inc.
e-mail: jeff@jeffsplumbingandrepair.com

Treasurer

Lauren Acosta Huckleberry
Acosta Heating & Cooling
e-mail: lauren@acostainc.com

Secretary

Isiah Oxford
Hickory Plumbing & Heating
e-mail: hphestimating@outlook.com

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Don E. Hilderbrand
PlumbSmart Technologies, LLC
e-mail: plumbsmarttech.don@gmail.com

Directors

Thomas Barbour
Budget Rooter Plumbing Co.
e-mail: thomas@budgetrooter.net

Directors
Stephanie Blazek
PHCC of NC
e-mail: stephanie@phccnc.com

Directors

John Dietz
JD Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
e-mail: john@jdservicenow.com

Directors

Jason Yurco
James M Pleasants Co
e-mail: jasony@jmpco.com



Brandon Bousman
Boda Plumbing, Inc.
e-mail: Brandon@bodaplumbing.com


John Misuraca, Jr.
Gemaire Distributors
e-mail: john.misuraca@gemaire.com



Cobe LeMunyan
SPC Mechanical Corporation
e-mail: cobe.lemunyan@spcmechanical.com